For a good time call The Longyard

026765 3411

admin@thepub.com.au

Opening times

Dining

Sunday Apr 22

Snack Menu

The Longyard

Sunday April 22

03.00 PM TO 06.00 PM

Tuesday Apr 24

Longyard Daily Specials

The Longyard

Tuesday April 24

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Wednesday Apr 25

Anzac Day

The Longyard

Wednesday April 25

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Sunday Apr 29

Snack Menu

The Longyard

Sunday April 29

03.00 PM TO 06.00 PM

Thursday May 03

Longyard Daily Specials

The Longyard

Thursday May 03

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Sunday May 13

Mother's Day

The Longyard

Sunday May 13

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM